Return to Shearwater Teric
Sort By::
Page of 1


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
SHEARWATER TERIC October 10, 2018
Reviewer: george paschalis from Glyfada, ATHENS - Greece  
EXCELLENT SERVICE, EXCELLENT COMPUTER AS EXPECTED FROM SHEARWATER.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
September 26, 2018
Reviewer: Chris Cooper from Wigan, Wigan UK Mainland  
The Teric is an amazing bit of kit, expensive but worth the price tag.  I have yet to fully utilize all the features but would highly recommend this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BEST DIVE COMPUTER September 19, 2018
Reviewer: GCB from ATHENS Greece  
Over the years, i have used quite a lot of different dive computers, but I must say, that i am really impressed with the Teric: quality, easy to use, display, and options to personalize.. Excellent product for intermediate to advanced divers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Teric September 17, 2018
Reviewer: Clive O' Driscoll from Cork, Cork Ireland Southern  
This Teric is the Dogs ......s - Narked @90 are the Dogs .......s   K.I.S.S

Everytime I use Narked, they are so swift, they Rock

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The first watch style computer by Shearwater August 30, 2018
Reviewer: AS from ROMA, I Italy  
My impressions after 4 dives. It has Recreational, Gauge, OC Tech and CC/BO modes with up to 5 Trimix and nitrox gases. It has also a Freediving mode. Excellent customizable layout home screen. The AMOLED display is very impressive. Customizable GFs allow to adapt the safety of decompression to the Buhlmann M-value. The reading of the floating compass is accurate. By a full wireless inductive charge, about 30 hours in dive mode are possible.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shearwater Teric August 2, 2018
Reviewer: Jonathan Battiste from Ipswich, Suffolk UK Mainland  
This dive computer is off the wall! It's easy to set up has an amazing screen and has multiple dive modes. You have to see this watch to believe it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great stuff!!! August 2, 2018
Reviewer: Sascha from Germany  
Good quality, intersting functions and customizability of display.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 12, 2018
Reviewer: Luca Crudeli from Landover, MD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 12, 2018
Reviewer: Nick Lamb from Gt Ellingham, Norfolk UK Mainland  
Fantastic service by the team......even arranging next day pre 9am delivery for me to ensure I could take it on holiday!

Was this review helpful to you?