Return to Pathfinder Strobe GEN-4
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pathfinder strobe September 9, 2017
Reviewer: John Martz  
Nice bright strobe with fast and slow flash functions.
Excellent build quality, really impressed with this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Strobe Light July 31, 2017
Reviewer: John Fisher from Cranbury, NJ United States  
Great strobe light.  Well Built and bright.  We attached to anchor line when diving wrecks off the New Jersey Coast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bright as F...strobe! May 10, 2017
Reviewer: Anton from CA, USA  
This is the best strobe on the market.  Don't waste your $$ on anything else!  Bright, durable, two strobe settings, easy to deploy and use. Don't leave it at home or on the boat.  Take it on your dive!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brilliant kit May 7, 2017
Reviewer: Ron Evans from Liverpool, UK Mainland UK Mainland  
Shines where others don't

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Non-rechargeable strobe is a BIG improvement February 15, 2017
Reviewer: Tim Carver from Hillsboro, OR United States  
I own an older NatrkedAt90 strobe that is rechargeable.  It has been a great strobe except for the fact that it is rechargeable. I could never can trust the recharge state in a situation where I am relying on a strobe.  So using C batteries made a good strobe MUCH better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent! January 7, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from PRESTON, Lancashire UK Mainland  
Ordered a couple of days before Christmas and delivered within 24 hours.
Strobe is bright and well made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pathfinder Strobe GEN-4 October 1, 2016
Reviewer: Andy C. Huber from San Pedro, CA United States  
After many years for great service my Gen-1 strobe finally gave up the ghost. The ONLY reasonable option was to get another one of these fine pieces of equipment, i.e. a Gen-4.
Many thanks to John and Seb for taking great care of my diving needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent February 17, 2016
Reviewer: Gordon Meek from GLASGOW, GLASGOW UK Mainland  
Excellent. I'll try not to lose it this time

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Solid piece of kit September 1, 2015
Reviewer: Paul Clarke from Stafford, Staffordshire UK Mainland  
Having looked at others and then seen two of these in use on dives in Eyemouth I can say the Pathfinder strobe is a serious piece of kit, well built, solid and easy in its use. Complete with shot line clip it beats the other cheaper strobes by far. Highly recommended. Worth the extra.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brilliant July 23, 2015
Reviewer: Robin Norman from Cambridge, Cambridgeshire UK Mainland  
Took it and tried it in Guidenburgh. I have the video to prove th point. In a real good viz situation possibly 0.5m I could make out the strobe from about 20m off the target.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items