Return to Shearwater Petrel 2 Stand Alone Model- OC/CC/TRIMIX
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Price and Really Quick Delivery October 23, 2017
Reviewer: Nigel Foster from London, Greater London UK Mainland  
Narked at 90 have a really informative website and competitive prices. The order fulfilment worked like a dream.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
As above May 3, 2016
Reviewer: Douglas Johnson from Halesworth, Suffolk UK Mainland  
BRILLIANT!
Purchased  the VPM-B algorithm, (optional extra).
PC software for updating/new purchases easy to use, even for an analogue guage era old person.
Telephone call to Narkedat90 resulted in immediate help
as did any queries by email, (even on a Sunday!).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Service Pity to see Petrel2 new discounted February 23, 2016
Reviewer: Simone Bruschi from Roma, Rome Italy  
Experience was perfect. Only comment is: due to Perdix launch now the market is full of Petrel2 at 20% discount, I was not expecting to find this kind of price on SW even if this obviously will erode SW margin and finally will push on warehouse stock (if any). I believe that a bit of discount on basket or something similar like the pouch as a gift would have been really appreciated.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
petrel 2 purchase January 27, 2016
Reviewer: Kieren Brown from Tamworth, Staffordshire UK Mainland  
Couldn't be happier with the service .I wasn't sure which computer to go for but soon as I had a chat to the shop I knew what to order ...fantastic service ....very quick to send out and will continue to visit the website and purchase from these ...thanks guys

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent December 24, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sheffield, South Yorkshire UK Mainland  
Excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New and improved model December 15, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Italy  
I have a Predator, too. This Petrel 2 has a better display, is smaller and lighter, and has a digital compass.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to use December 2, 2015
Reviewer: Phillip Evans from Balmedie, Aberdeenshire UK Mainland  
It is very easy to get to grips with all the features of the Petrel without having to memorise an instruction manual.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service November 28, 2015
Reviewer: Diane from LONDON, LONDON UK Mainland  
Great communication and the computer delivered very quickly allowing me to get to know it before heading off for a few weeks of diving.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dive computer November 25, 2015
Reviewer: Bruce Pearce from Bristol, BRISTOL UK Mainland  
Outstanding service as usual

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick, efficient and helpful... November 22, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from London, Cambridgeshire UK Mainland  
Thanks for listening to lots of requests for information before sending the computer quickly, when I finally made up my mind!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items