Return to Shearwater Perdix
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great September 3, 2017
Reviewer: Barbara Mortimer from Tavistock, Devon UK Mainland  
Really nice clear computer, easy to read and straightforward menus. Great service from Narked at 90 I delivering very swiftly and keeping me informed of progress.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shearwater Perdix July 15, 2017
Reviewer: Gareth Jones from Pembroke, Pembrokeshire UK Mainland  
Extremely prompt dispatch. I got the package on the following day, complete with hard case and screen protector. Three dives, all with two gas switches on open circuit, so far with the computer and no complaints. Very easy to use and to program.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service from Narked at 90! May 4, 2017
Reviewer: Paul R from UK Mainland  
Excellent service from Narked at 90!
Ordered a Shearwater Perdix on a Thursday afternoon. It was delivered next day and just in time for a weekend of diving.
The computer was easy to use with a very clear and intuitive display. Nice touch that the Perdix came with a screen protector fitted plus a carry case.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perdix: top of the tech computer April 6, 2017
Reviewer: AS from Roma (Italy)  
I already had a Predator. Shipment of Perdix fast, perfect packaging. Excellent visibility of the display, intuitive controls. With the latest version of firmware and Bluetooth on my Mac Book Pro 2009 and Shearwater Desktop do not "see" Perdix. Technical assistance Shearwater fast and comprehensive. With the Shearwater Cloud app you can directly manage the Perdix, waiting for a Shearwater Desktop version more functional. Very satisfied. Thanks Shearwater and Naked at 90.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
delivery March 11, 2017
Reviewer: Alan Whitehead from San Gwann, Malta Malta  
Again - EXCELLENT SERVICE - ordered Perdix whilst on travels in Caribbean to pick up in UK on route back to Malta
All dealt with professionally and without any issues

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shearwater Perdix February 7, 2017
Reviewer: Sean Saunders from Dumfries, Dumfriesshire UK Mainland  
Great computer and the second Shearwater I have owned and purchased from Narked@90. I wouldn't dive with anything else. The only comment I would make is that postage on something this price, and given that other online sellers are starting to sell these, should be included in the price. It's a small niggle and my loyalty to Narked@90 is not compromised because of it.
Regards
Sean Saunders (a very tight Scotsman who knows the value of a pound)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shearwater Perdix and Case January 18, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from BFPO  
Excellent service, excellent product.  Easy transaction, quick delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best in the business November 19, 2016
Reviewer: David Bevan from Swaffham , Norfolk UK Mainland  
I've been looking for a Technical computer for a long time and for me Shearwater are the best in the business.

The Perdix is lightweight and simple to operate whilst offering everything the technical diver could want of need in a computer. The screen is beautifully clear in every mode. Shearwater have really simple instructions and informative videos on their website. It looks and feels like its made with the love and care you would expect from a top level manufacturer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shearwater Perdix October 26, 2016
Reviewer: Ray Crowe from Dyserth, Denbighshire UK Mainland  
Simple, intuitive operation with a clear colour display. Customisable information can be displayed to suit. Dive details can be transferred via bluetooth to your device of choice to enable an electronic copy of your diving. 1 x AA, user changeable battery gives long life. A compass with bearing marker is a nice feature. Ideal choice for the experienced recreational diver or someone who is perhaps thinking of going along the technical path. OC or CC use with option to use the VPM algorithm. My only minor niggle is with the strap system - you are supplied with both surgical tubing or two elasticated straps with rather large plastic buckles. I opted to buy some 4mm bungee cord used in conjunction with plastic adjusters & cord end stops.
I looked at a variety of the latest computer offerings before going for the Perdix and I am so glad I did. Yes it is expensive but then again you get what you pay for and in this instance you are getting the best. My advice - spoil yourself!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Slightly annoyed October 23, 2016
Reviewer: Duane Abbott from Hemel Hempstead , Hertfordshire UK Mainland  
Now comes with a case (why not supply with a case from the start) and when I brought it I was told by narkedat90 that the price would go up yet it's still the same price ???
But as far as the computer is concerned it's fantastic no complaints in that department my advice is too buy this as you will not be disappointed

HELLO DUANE, THE PRICE IS CHANGEABLE AT THE MOMENT WITH THE EXCHANGE RATE AND IT IS REVIEWED EVERY FEW DAYS WHEN NEW COMPUTERS COME IN.
A CASE SUPPLIED WITH THE COMPUTER IS NEW BY THE MANUFACTURE, BUT THAT SAID THE COMPUTER CAS ALWAYS BEEN IN A NICE BOX AND WE HAVE ALWAYS OFFERED 2 CASES AS OPTIONAL DEPENDING ON YOUR NEEDS

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items